Accessibility Tools
  • Poor
    Good
    Best
    Satisfactory
    Excellent
    Total Knee Replacement
    01/13/2024
    Great job, great crew. great results. I am going with the planning for the second with this team soon.
    - Carl D. Jr
  • Poor
    Good
    Best
    Satisfactory
    Excellent
    Total knee replacement
    01/03/2024
    3 months ago I had a total knee replacement and I am very happy with the outcome of the surgery that Dr Noble performed. He is very pleasant to talk to and makes you feel comfortable.. The surgery went extremely well. Within a few weeks I was walking without any aid. I give Dr Noble 10 stars. I would recommend him to anyone having knee replacement. I really feel that you will be very happy with the results. I am also very happy with the staff at his office. Sharon, Dr Noble’s medical assistance, is very organized and very helpful and knowledgeable.
    - Roger B.
  • Poor
    Good
    Best
    Satisfactory
    Excellent
    Total knee replacement
    09/25/2023
    Great experience! His pain management system is great. I am very happy I had the surgery.
    - Suzanne F
  • Poor
    Good
    Best
    Satisfactory
    Excellent
    Best surgical Experience - and I've many over my lifetime
    09/21/2023
    I've had over 35 surgeries in my life, including a knee replacement 11 years ago. In July 2023, I had my other knee replaced by Dr. Noble and his team. It was on my debilitated leg from an accident 50 years earlier. My recovery was far quicker than expected (based on my experiences). His team was responsive to any questions and concerns I had. Dr. Noble and his team are consummat professionals. Equally or more importantly, Dr. Noble has demonstrated a level of surgical skill far beyond the average surgeon. That and his caring bedside manor are the reasons why I couldn't recommend him more!
    - Saul C.
  • Poor
    Good
    Best
    Satisfactory
    Excellent
    “Hip Replacement”
    08/30/2023
    Dear Dr. Noble,
    I am very grateful & Lucky enough to have found such an exceptionally skilled Orthopaedic Surgeon such as Dr. Andrew Noble,along with an equally outstanding MA,Sharon Samsoondar within the Palm Beach Orthopaedic Institute.You have gotten me through 2 Total hip replacements within 4 mos. Thank You for extending the life of an 84 yr.old woman.”No Pain No Cane” Sally Repec
    - Sally R

Write a review

If you’re happy, please tell others!

We strive for 5-star service and aim to treat every patient like a family member.

Click on the links below to leave your comments and reviews about the care you received by Dr. Noble and his team. These rating sites are used by other patients to find, evaluate, and select physicians.

Thank you

  • Write a review
  • Zocdoc review
  • Google Review1
  • Google Review2
  • Healthgrades review
  • Write a review
  • Yelp review
  • Rate MD review

Fields marked (*) are required